Luckens Pantomime Ponies and Lands End Stables

Camp Dates 2019

Below we have listed a few of this years camp dates, Last year we added many more due to demand and are happy to do so again this year so if we do not have a suitable date please do let us know and we will do our best to add in extra camps.
All camps are day only camps unless otherwise stated and all riders must have been assessed by Lands End before any camp can be booked.

Confidence Camps are 2 days and are perfect for any off lead rein riders that want to improve confidence or ability. They are great fun and work on many aspects of riding and stable management.

Mini Camps are suitable for riders that are safe to ride on grass and in the school, these camps are perfect to give off lead rein riders a big boost in confidence an knowledge, we work on may parts of riding from SJ to dressage and if suitable some XC plus stable management and practical sessions.

Eventers Camp these 5 day camps are a fantastic ultimate experience for all involved, we work on SJ, XC and Dressage and on day 5 we have a show day showing all 3 disciplines which families can come and watch. These camps include evening activities (if camping) 3 meals per day and snacks. Off lead rein only

Adult camp suitable foe all riders if you want to have fun and just improve the basics, improve your knowledge or push yourself in a particular area, these camps are fun, social and relaxed.

All camps require a minimum number of riders to run and may be subject to weather restrictions.

For more information on any camp please email

Date Camp Type Price
Thursday 21/2/19 – Friday 22/2/19 Confidence
Monday 8/4/19 – Tuesday 9/4/19 Confidence
Sunday 14/4/19 Adult
Thursday 30/5/19 – Friday 31/5/19 Confidence
Thursday 25/7/19 – Friday 26/7/19 Confidence
Sunday 28/7/19 Adult
Monday 29/7/19 – Tuesday 30/7/19 Confidence
Monday 5/8/19 – Saturday 10/8/19 Eventers
Thursday 15/8/19 – Friday 16/8/19 Confidence
Monday 19/8/19 – Saturday 24/8/19 Eventers
Thursday 29/8/19 – Friday 30/8/19 Confidence
Saturday 31/8/19 – Sunday 1/9/19 Adult

Contact Us

Telephone: 01189 341367
Mobile: 07885 257900

E-mail: info@landsendequestriancentre.com

Whistley Mill Lane
Twyford Reading
Berks, RG10 0RA